2017

Thu 21st Dec 8.30pm-10.30pm

THE PECAN GROVE STORE DUO
Fredericksburg, Texas, USA.

Sun 3rd Dec 3.15pm-3.45pm

THE ISLINGTON DUO
London.

Fri 1st Dec
8.00pm

VILLAGE PUMP FOLK CLUB DUO
The Lamb, Trowbridge, Wilts.
+ support from Steam Shed

Sat 25th Nov
10.00-midnight

TIMEPIECE Live on the Terrace DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Tue 21st Nov
8.00pm 7

BRADNINCH FOLK CLUB DUO
The Castle, Bradninch, nr Exeter, Devon.
opening for + Si Barron

Sun 19th Nov
4-7pm

SAMUEL JONES BUSKER SESSIONS DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Thu 2nd Nov
7.30-10.30pm

THE BIERKELLER DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Fri 27th Oct
8.00pm

THE HAWTHORNS DUO
Glastonbury, Somerset. + Pete Falloon & Matt Palmer.

Sat 21st Oct
7.30-9.45pm

THE VENEZIA DUO
Exeter, Devon.




Fallout the Honky Tonks - Tour

Fri 13th Oct
8.30-11.00pm

THE CAMBRIDGE FOLK CLUB TRIO
The Golden Hind, Milton Rd., Cambridge, Cambs. 8 entry.

Thu 12th Oct
8.30-11.00pm

THE MAN OF KENT TRIO
Rochester, Kent.

Sat 7th Oct
9.00pm ?

THE BARRELS DUO
Berwick upon Tweed, Northumberland.

Fri 6th Oct
9.00pm

THE TORPHICHEN INN DUO
Torphichen, West Lothian, Scotland.

Thu 5th Oct
8.00pm 7

FALKIRK FOLK CLUB DUO
Scotland.
opening for + Jefferson Hamer

Fri 29th Sep
9.00pm

SCOTTISH HONKY TONK DUO
Rothesay, Isle of Bute, Scotland.

Thu 28th Sep
9.00pm

SETTLE INN DUO
Stirling, Scotland.

Sun 24th Sep
5.00pm

THE BICTON INN DUO
Exmouth, Devon.

Fri 22nd Sep
10.00-midnight

TIMEPIECE Live on the Terrace DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Thu 7th Sep
8.30pm

THE NOWHERE INN DUO
Gilwell St., Plymouth, Devon.


------------------

Thu 31st Aug
8.00pm

THE BICTON INN - Ladies Night DUO
Exmouth, Devon. Rosie accompanied by Randy Abel.


16th - 18th Aug

___ BROADSTAIRS FOLK FESTIVAL ___
Broadstairs, Kent. GUEST
Wed 16 Aug Prince Albert 2000-2230
Thu 17 Aug Tartar Frigate 1300-1400
Thu 17 Aug Harpers Bar 1600-1800
Fri 18 Aug 39 Steps 2000-2200
Special guest set with Rosie Eade Band --------------------------------------

Sat 12th Aug
9pm

McCHUILLS DUO
Glasgow.
Supporting Hugh Reed and The Velvet Underpants

Fri 11th Aug
10.00-midnight

TIMEPIECE Live on the Terrace DUO
Exeter, Devon.

Sat 5th Aug
8.30-9.30pm,

SIDMOUTH FOLK FESTIVAL GUEST
Anchor Garden Stage, Sidmouth, Devon.
Special guest set with Rosie Eade Band

Sat 29th Jul
5.00pm

THE BICTON INN DUO
Exmouth, Devon.

Sun 23rd Jul
4-7pm

SAMUEL JONES BUSKER SESSIONS DUO
Exeter, Devon.